Please reach out to our board members with questions or concerns

President

Brian Wraywraybrian@att.net574-302-8489

Vice President

Mike Horvathhorv1971@comcast.net

Secretary

Amy Rileymadustin@aol.com

Treasurer

Michelle Horvathhorv1971@comcast.net

Player Agent

Kathi Klayborklaybor@sbcglobal.net

Safety Officer

Stacey Stiressstires@beaconhealthsystem.org

Sunshine

Judy Hogierivrhorse4@sbcglobal.net

Water

Terry Davisjohnandterry@gmail.com

Picture Day

Uniforms

Lisa Wraywraybrian@att.net

Awards

Kathi Klayborklaybor@sbcglobal.net

Picnic

Diana Mendelsohndjmendelsohn@aol.com

Fundraising

Jenyfer Smith

50/50 Raffle

Jenyfer Smith

Parades